Hiking and Bicycling Greeneville & Greene County Tennessee
MAY 2018
DAILY BIKE RIDES
All Show and Go.
Note: Rides begin at 9:00 a.m. on May 14

Monday,  April 30  10 a.m. Bridge Burners. 15, 18 or 27 miles.
Tuesday, May 1   10: a.m. Raderís Sidetrack. 17 miles.
Thursday, May 3   10 a.m. Philadelphia Church Loop. 10 or 20 miles.
6:00 p.m. Paint Creek to Hot Springs.. 10 or 24 Miles
Friday,  May 4   10 a.m.  Ottway-Baileyton. 20 Miles.

Monday, May 7   10 a.m.  Bridge Burners.15, 18 or 27 miles.
Tuesday, May 8   10 a.m.  Harmonís Valley. 14 miles
Thursday, May 10  10 a.m. Philadelphia Church Loop. 10 or 20 miles.
6:00 p.m. Paint Creek to Hot Springs.. 10 or 24 Miles
Friday,  May 11   10 a.m. Davy Crockett-Chuckey Loop. 20 miles.

Monday, May 14  9:00 a.m..  Bridge Burners.15, 18 or 27 miles.
Tuesday, May 15 9:00 a.m.   Raderís Sidetrack. 17 miles
Thursday, May 17 9:00 a.m. Philadelphia Church Loop. 10 or 20 miles.
6:00 p.m. Paint Creek to Hot Springs.. 10 or 24 Miles
Friday, May 18  9:00 a.m.  Ottway-Baileyton. 20 Miles.

Monday, May 21  9:00 a.m.  Bridge Burners.15, 18 or 27 miles.
Tuesday, May 22  9:00 a.m.  Bridgeburners to Bulls Gap. 20 miles.
Thursday,  May 24 9:00 a.m. Philadelphia Church Loop. 10 or 20 miles.
6:00 p.m. Paint Creek to Hot Springs.. 10 or 24 Miles
Friday, May 25  9:00 a.m.  Davy Crockett-Chuckey Loop. 20 miles.

Monday,  May 28  9:00 a.m.  Bridge Burners. 15, 18 or 27 miles.
Tuesday,  May 29  9:00 a.m. Harmonís Valley. 14 miles
Thursday, May 31  9:00 a.m.  Philadelphia Church Loop. 10 or 20 miles.
6:00 p.m. Paint Creek to Hot Springs.. 10 or 24 Miles
Friday, June 1  9:00 a.m..  Ottway-Baileyton. 20 Miles







HIKING &
CYCLING
Greeneville,
Greene County
Northeast TN
Northwest NC
Southwest VA