Hiking and Bicycling Greeneville & Greene County Tennessee
AUGUST 2017
DAILY BIKE RIDES
All Show and Go.

Monday, July 31  9:00 a.m.  Bridge Burners.15, 18 or 27 miles.
Tuesday, August 1  9:00 a.m. Harmonís Valley. 14 miles
Thursday, August 3 9:00 a.m. Philadelphia Church Loop. 10 or 20 miles.
6:00 p.m. Paint Creek to Hot Springs.. 10 or 24 Miles
Friday,  August 4  9:00 a.m.  Greene Valley-Chuckey Loop. 20 miles.

Monday, August 7  9:00 a.m.  Bridge Burners.15, 18 or 27 miles.
Tuesday, August 8  9:00 a.m.   Raderís Sidetrack. 17 miles
Thursday, August 10 9:00 a.m. Philadelphia Church Loop. 10 or 20 miles.
6:00 p.m. Paint Creek to Hot Springs.. 10 or 24 Miles
Friday,  August 11  9:00 a.m.  Ottway-Baileyton. 20 Miles.

Monday, August 14  9:00 a.m.  Bridge Burners.15, 18 or 27 miles.
Tuesday, August 15  9:00 a.m.  McDonald to Bulls Gap. 18 miles.
Thursday,  August 17 9:00 a.m. Philadelphia Church Loop. 10 or 20 miles.
6:00 p.m. Paint Creek to Hot Springs.. 10 or 24 Miles
Friday,  August 18  9:00 a.m.  Davy Crockett-Chuckey Loop. 20 miles.

Monday,  August 21  9:00 a.m..  Bridge Burners. 15, 18 or 27 miles.
Tuesday,  August 22  9:00 a.m.  Harmonís Valley. 14 miles
Thursday, August 24  9:00 a.m.  Philadelphia Church Loop. 10 or 20 miles.
6:00 p.m. Paint Creek to Hot Springs.. 10 or 24 Miles
Friday, August 25  9:00 a.m.. Greene Valley-Chuckey Loop.  21 miles..

Monday,  August 28  9:00 a.m. Bridge Burners. 15, 18 or 27 miles.
Tuesday, August 29  9:00 a.m. Raderís Sidetrack. 17 miles.
Thursday, August 31  9:00 a.m. Philadelphia Church Loop. 10 or 20 miles.
6:00 p.m. Paint Creek to Hot Springs.. 10 or 24 Miles
Friday,  September 1   9:00 a.m.  Ottway-Baileyton. 20 Miles.





HIKING &
CYCLING
Greeneville,
Greene County
Northeast TN
Northwest NC
Southwest VA