Hiking and Bicycling Greeneville & Greene County Tennessee
APRIL 2018
DAILY BIKE RIDES
All Show and Go.
Note: Start Changes to 10 a.m. on April 16

Monday, April 2   1:00 p.m.  Bridge Burners.15, 18 or 27 miles.
Tuesday, April 3   1:00 p.m.  Harmonís Valley. 14 miles
Thursday, April 5  1:00 p.m. Philadelphia Church Loop. 10 or 20 miles.
6:00 p.m. Paint Creek to Hot Springs.. 10 or 24 Miles
Friday,  April 6   1:00 p.m.  Davy Crockett-Chuckey Loop. 20 miles.

Monday, April 9  1:00 p.m.  Bridge Burners.15, 18 or 27 miles.
Tuesday, April 10 1:00 p.m..   Raderís Sidetrack. 17 miles
Thursday, March 12 1:00 p.m.. Philadelphia Church Loop. 10 or 20 miles.
6:00 p.m. Paint Creek to Hot Springs.. 10 or 24 Miles
Friday, April 13  1:00 p.m.  Ottway-Baileyton. 20 Miles.

Monday, April 16  10: a.m.  Bridge Burners.15, 18 or 27 miles.
Tuesday, April 17  10: a.m.  Bridgeburners to Bulls Gap. 20 miles.
Thursday,  April 19 10: a.m.. Philadelphia Church Loop. 10 or 20 miles.
6:00 p.m. Paint Creek to Hot Springs.. 10 or 24 Miles
Friday, April 20  10: a.m.  Davy Crockett-Chuckey Loop. 20 miles.

Monday,  April 23  10: a.m.  Bridge Burners. 15, 18 or 27 miles.
Tuesday,  April 24  10: a.m. Harmonís Valley. 14 miles
Thursday, April 26  10: a.m.  Philadelphia Church Loop. 10 or 20 miles.
6:00 p.m. Paint Creek to Hot Springs.. 10 or 24 Miles
Friday, April 27  10: a.m.. Ottway-Baileyton. 20 Miles

Monday,  April 30  10: a.m. Bridge Burners. 15, 18 or 27 miles.
Tuesday, May 1   10: a.m. Raderís Sidetrack. 17 miles.
Thursday, May 3   10: a.m. Philadelphia Church Loop. 10 or 20 miles.
6:00 p.m. Paint Creek to Hot Springs.. 10 or 24 Miles
Friday,  May 4   10: a.m.  Ottway-Baileyton. 20 Miles.






HIKING &
CYCLING
Greeneville,
Greene County
Northeast TN
Northwest NC
Southwest VA