Hiking and Bicycling Greeneville & Greene County Tennessee
OCTOBER 2017
DAILY BIKE RIDES
All Show and Go.

Monday,  October 2  9:30 a.m. Bridge Burners. 15, 18 or 27 miles.
Tuesday, October 3   9:30 a.m. Raderís Sidetrack. 17 miles.
Thursday,October 5   9:30 a.m. Philadelphia Church Loop. 10 or 20 miles.
6:00 p.m. Paint Creek to Hot Springs.. 10 or 24 Miles
Friday,  October 6   9:30 a.m.  Ottway-Baileyton. 20 Miles.

Monday, October 9   9:30 a.m.  Bridge Burners.15, 18 or 27 miles.
Tuesday, October 10   9:30 a.m. Harmonís Valley. 14 miles
Thursday, October 12  9:30 a.m. Philadelphia Church Loop. 10 or 20 miles.
6:00 p.m. Paint Creek to Hot Springs.. 10 or 24 Miles
Friday,  October 13   9:30 a.m.  Davy Crockett-Chuckey Loop. 20 miles.

Monday, October 16  10:00 a.m.  Bridge Burners.15, 18 or 27 miles.
Tuesday, October 17 10:00 a.m.   Raderís Sidetrack. 17 miles
Thursday, October 19 10:00 a.m. Philadelphia Church Loop. 10 or 20 miles.
6:00 p.m. Paint Creek to Hot Springs.. 10 or 24 Miles
Friday,  October 20  10:00 a.m.  Ottway-Baileyton. 20 Miles.

Monday, October 23  10:00 a.m.  Bridge Burners.15, 18 or 27 miles.
Tuesday, October 24  10:00 a.m.  Bridgeburners to Bulls Gap. 20 miles.
Thursday,  October 26 10:00 a.m. Philadelphia Church Loop. 10 or 20 miles.
6:00 p.m. Paint Creek to Hot Springs.. 10 or 24 Miles
Friday,  October 27  10:00 a.m.  Davy Crockett-Chuckey Loop. 20 miles.

Monday,  October 30  10:00 a.m..  Bridge Burners. 15, 18 or 27 miles.
Tuesday,  October 31  10:00 a.m.  Harmonís Valley. 14 miles
Thursday, November 2  10:00 a.m.  Philadelphia Church Loop. 10 or 20 miles.
6:00 p.m. Paint Creek to Hot Springs.. 10 or 24 Miles
Friday, November 3  10:00 a.m.. Ottway-Baileyton. 20 Miles





HIKING &
CYCLING
Greeneville,
Greene County
Northeast TN
Northwest NC
Southwest VA